Public Law

Chairperson : Mr V Mutatu




1. Mr V Mutatu.

LLB Hons(UZ), LLM Candidate, MBA (MSU),LLM Candidate, UNISA Constitutional Law  and Commercial Law.

2. Prof S V Mubako

LLD – Knightsbridge University, UK ,LLM – Harvard University, USA, LLM and MPhil – London School of  Economics, UK, LLB and BCL – University College, Dublin, Ireland, BA History and  Diploma in International Relations University of Oslo, Constitutional Law

3. Dr V G Guni

–Senior Law Lecturer in the Department of Public Law

  • DPhil (Law), University of Buckingham, UK. 1996
  • MPhil (Law), University of Buckingham, UK.1993
  • LLM (International and Commercial Law) ), University of Buckingham, UK.1991
  • Postgraduate Certificate in Education ( For Law Teachers in Further and Higher Education), University of London.1978
  • Barrister-at-Law, Inns of Court School of Law and Middle Temple, London, UK.1973
  • BA (Law), University of Botswana, Lesotho and Swaziland.1968

4. Dr G. Manyatera

LLB (Hons), UZ, LLM , Turin, Italy, MSc  (CLEF) Turin, Italy. LLD , UP Introduction to Law and Tax Law

5. Mr T Kasuso

LLB Hons (UZ), LLM  Labour Law and Administrative Law

6. Ms F Chakauya

LLB (WITS), LLM (UCT) Insolvency and Telecommunications Law.

7. Dr J Tsabora

LLB (hons) UZ, LLM (UKZN), PhD Rhodes University, South Africa Law of Property and Jurisprudence

8. Dr T Madebwe

LLB (Hons)&LLM (Rhodes University) PHD, University of Strathclyde, UK.Environmental Law and International Trade Law,Postgrad Dip Finalist (Tertiary Education)(MSU).

9. Miss C Hamadziripi

LLB Hons (MSU), LLM Candidate, Stellenbosch, SA